Aether Frontline Q-Sync - Melee only Onsal

It's time for the second ever Melee only Q-Sync featuring everyones favorite pad arena ONSAL Bring your friends, bring your enemies, bring the whole family!

SUNDAY 08/22 Cactuar-wolves' den pier 9 PM EDT 6PM PDT 10AM JST

Who is the event for?

• Event is meant for players who want an arcade Frontline experience

• Open to everyone

What special rules?

• Melee only (no ranged DPS, no casters, no healers) TANKS ARE ALLOWED

Questions: Ask in Frontline General or DM Tanooki#2744 on Discord

meleebanner.png